My head…My neck…My back…

If you could create a painless, inexpensive cure for a single ailment, what would you cure and why?

If I could create a painless, inexpensive cure for anything, what would it be? I do not know that you can actually CURE muscle aches, but I think that that would be something I would like to look into. It is already fairly inexpensive to treat minor ailments dealing with muscle pains. You can get a small bottle of Ibuprofen for a buck or two at the grocery store right now, if you want. I guess I would like to see this kind of remedy improved on. They say fast acting, but they often take more time than anyone would like to kick in. Sometimes they don’t even work. I would like to see these things work instantaneously.

Why would I want a painless, inexpensive cure for muscle aches? I guess that this is because they can be caused by just about anything. You could sleep in a slightly different position and wake up with back aches, neck aches, and headaches. You can lean over to pick something up and be down for the day. An instantly acting remedy would work wonders. It could ease the pain, and while you may not be “fully operational”, so to speak, you would not have to deal with the pain and you could continue about your day.

Maybe there is something like this out there already and I am just ill-informed.

Leave a comment