Woah

Holy cow, it has been quite awhile, hasn’t it? Hello everyone, and long time no speak. I wanted to drop in and let whoever may still be checking this thing out that I am still alive and kicking. I’ve been fairly busy with school and music and other such things. Jut finished up my first semester of college. I made it! Woo! Got a couple of new music projects going on as well. I’ve been performing a bit the last month, which has been very rewarding. Draining, but definitely worth it. I hope the readers are doing well. I will be trying to get this blog of nonsense back up and running in the very near future. Be well folks!

Leave a Reply

