Fresh Start

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “In Due Time.”

This prompt has good timing.  I’m getting back into college, so I’m fairly sure there will be plenty of deadlines.  It’s been twelve years, but I will be alright.  I’m going in for Education and, when I’m done, I’ll be a teacher or something to that effect.  I’m excited and nervous about getting started.  It should be a great learning experience for me.  I’ve found that I may be a little stressed.  I was registering for classes yesterday and my niece was in the room just asking questions.  I guess I’ll be doing most of my work when I have the house to myself…

Leave a Reply

