Is there a button to push for everything?

If your life were a movie, what would its soundtrack be like? What songs, instrumental pieces, and other sound effects would be featured on the official soundtrack album?

My soundtrack would be a hard one to decide on.  I like a lot of stuff.  I’d throw in most if not all of Leo Kottke’s “Peculiaroso” album.  It was such an interesting album.  I wasn’t used to him sound so “slick”.  Maybe some mid to late 90’s alternative rock.  I mean, I don’t know how much of that actually shaped my taste.  MTV’s Oddville did a lot for that actually.  Jimi’s Chicken Shack’s “High” could be on there.  Ween’s “Mutilated Lips” or better yet the whole Mollusk album.  I can’t decide.  Soo many good things going on when I was a teenager.

One thought on “Is there a button to push for everything?

  1. Pingback: “I know. I know you can fight. But it’s our wits that make us men.” | Non perfect writing

Leave a Reply

