Happy? Who knows?

Are you a good judge of other people’s happiness? Tell us about a time you were spot on despite external hints to the contrary (or, alternatively, about a time you were dead wrong).

I am a terrible judge of folks’ moods. I like to think that at one time I was pretty good at gauging whether someone was feeling happy or not. I may have been. I am not now. I don’t deal with people in settings where this would help me any, I don’t think. I can’t even think of a time where I was spot on or completely wrong about it.

Leave a Reply

