It’s Too Early for This Noise

Today, write about any topic you feel like — but you must reuse your opening line (at least) two more times in the course of your post.

It’s too early for this noise

So keep it quiet girls and boys

I’ve not yet had my coffee

I may seem rather bossy… but

 

It’s too early for this noise

Your loud voices don’t cause me joy

They just help me be annoyed

Those chords need be turned down a notch

 

It’s too early for this noise

Assortment of lights and sounds

I think may be bedroom bound

I’ll be back in an hour

One thought on “It’s Too Early for This Noise

  1. Pingback: Not gonna write you a love song | by LRose

Leave a Reply

