Reviving Bricks

You just inherited a dilapidated, crumbling-down grand mansion in the countryside. Assuming money is no issue, what do you do with it?

If money is no issue, I do my best to fix it up. I’d grab my dog and the little bit of furniture I have and live in it. Maybe turn one of the rooms into a fairly low tech recording room (I’m not very tech savvy). I don’t know how much room this place will have, but seeing as it’s a mansion, there may be quite a bit. I may have to find a person or two to share some of this space with. A person in a big house with nothing to put in it seems a little counterproductive, eh?

One thought on “Reviving Bricks

  1. Pingback: An Old Age Home | shivansh chaudhary

Leave a Reply

