What is this?

Hello everyone.  This is my first post on this thing.  I’ve decided to try out this blogging thing, but I haven’t quite figured out what I want to talk about just yet.  Initially this was going to be a blog about my psychopathic cat from her point of view, but as fun as that sounds, I think it would get rather redundant.  I think there’s only so many posts saying things like “Licked my genitals at the dinner table just to freak out my humans.” that I could post before I’d find it boring.  I think that after a few posts, updates, or whatever…I will figure something out.  Thanks for stopping in.

Leave a Reply

